

## San Carlos Stakes \$200,000 Guaranteed

## (Grade II)

FOR FOUR-YEAR-OLDS AND UPWARD By subscription of \$100 each to accompany the nomination or by supplementary nomination of \$4,000 due at time of entry. \$1,500 to enter and an additional \$1,500 to start with \$200,000 guaranteed of which \$120,000 to the winner, \$40,000 to second, \$24,000 to third, \$12,000 to fourth and \$4,000 to fifth. 124 lbs. Non winners of a Grade I or Grade II stake since September 6, 2020 allowed 2 lbs. Non winners of a Graded stake since March 6, 2020 allowed 4 lbs. Starters to be named through the entry box by closing time of entries. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

SEVEN FURLONGS
----------------

		TO BE RUN SATURDAY, MARCH 6, 2021	SEVENTOREONOS	
Horse		Owner	Trainer	
AMERICAN THEOREM	gr/ro.r.4	Kretz Racing LLC	George Papaprodromou	
AX MAN	b.g.6	Patti & Hal Earnhardt III	Bob Baffert	
BRICKYARD RIDE	ch.c.4	Alfred Pais	Craig A. Lewis	
CISTRON	b.h.7	Hronis Racing, LLC	John Sadler	
C Z ROCKET	b.g.7	Madaket Stables LLC, Barber or Kagele, et al	Peter Miller	
EXAULTED	b.c.4	C R K Stable LLC	Peter Eurton	
EXTRA HOPE	b.h.5	Jay Em Ess Stable	Richard Mandella	
HOG CREEK HUSTLE	dk b/.h.5	Something Special Racing, LLC	Danny Gargan	
LEADING SCORE	b.h.7	Patti & Hal Earnhardt III	Bob Baffert	
LOUD MOUTH	dk b/.h.5	Thomsen Racing, LLC	Steve Knapp	
MAJOR CABBIE	b.h.6	Sareen Family Trust	Peter Miller	
MANHATTAN UP	dk b/.g.5	Gust or Warren	Philip Oviedo	
PARSIMONY	gr/ro.h.5	Reddam Racing LLC	Doug O'Neill	
ROYAL SHIP (BRZ)	b.g.5	Fox Hill Farms, Inc. or Siena Farms, LLC	Richard Mandella	
SHASHASHAKEMEUP	dk b/.c.4	Tom Kagele	Peter Miller	
SPEED PASS	dk b/.g.5	Pegram, Watson or Weitman	Bob Baffert	
STORM THE COURT	b.c.4	Exline-Border Racing LLC, David A Bernsen LLC or Wilson, et al	Peter Eurton	
STRONGCONSTITUTION	dk b/.c.4	Roadrunner Racing or Sayjay Racing LLC	Doug O'Neill	
TIGRE DI SLUGO	ch.g.6	Slugo Racing, Tiger Racing Inc. or Puype	Mike Puype	
CLOSED THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 25, 2021 WITH 19 NOMINATIONS* *PENDING LATE MAIL				

CHRIS MERZ

DIRECTORY OF RACING / RACING SECRETARY JAMES KASPAROFF STAKES COORDINATOR