

The RUNHAPPY Malibu Stakes \$300,000 Guaranteed

(Grade I)

FOR THREE-YEAR-OLDS By subscription of \$100 each to accompany the nomination or by supplementary nomination of \$6,000 due at time of entry. \$2,250 to the enter (Horses that start in the race will have entry fee waived) and an additional \$2,250 to start with \$300,000 guaranteed, of which \$180,000 to the winner, \$60,000 to second, \$36,000 to third, \$18,000 to fourth and \$6,000 to fifth. 124 lbs. Non-winners of a Grade I Stake since June 26, 2020 allowed 2 lbs. Non-winners of a Graded Stakes since December 26, 2019 allowed 4 lbs. Highweights preferred followed by Graded or Group winners, Grade or Group placed horses, followed by stake placed horses and horses with the highest non-claiming earnings at time of entry. Graded or Group winners have first preference regardless of weight. Starters to be named through the entry box by the closing time of entries. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

Horse	TC	BE RUN SATURDAY, DECEMBER 26, 2020 Owner	Trainer
BRICKYARD RIDE	ch.c.3	Alfred Pais	Craig A. Lewis
CHARLATAN	ch.c.3	SF Racing LLC, Starlight Racing or Madaket Stables LLC, et al	Bob Baffert
COLLUSION ILLUSION	b.c.3	Agnew, Schneider or Xitco, et al	Mark Glatt
EXPRESS TRAIN	b.c.3	C R K Stable LLC	John Shirreffs
IDOL	b.c.3	Calvin Nguyen	Richard Baltas
INDEPENDENCE HALL	dk b/.c.3	Eclipse Thoroughbred Partners, Twin Creeks Racing Stables, LLC or Verratti, et al	Michael McCarthy
NASHVILLE	b.c.3	CHC, Inc. or WinStar Farm LLC	Steven M. Asmussen
SHOOTERS SHOOT	b.c.3	ERJ Racing, LLC, Exline-Border Racing LLC or Hudock	Peter Eurton
SILVER STATE	b.c.3	Winchell Thoroughbreds LLC and Willis Horton Racing LLC	Steven M. Asmussen
STORM THE COURT	b.c.3	Exline-Border Racing LLC, David A Bernsen LLC or Wilson, et al	Peter Eurton
STRONGCONSTITUTION	dk b/.c.3	Roadrunner Racing or Sayjay Racing LLC	Doug O'Neill
THOUSAND WORDS	b.c.3	Albaugh Family Stables LLC or Spendthrift Farm LLC	Bob Baffert
CLOSED THURSDAY, DECEMBER 10, 2020 WITH 12 NOMINATIONS* *PENDING LATE MAIL			

CHRIS MERZ DIRECTORY OF RACING / RACING SECRETARY JAMES KASPAROFF STAKES COORDINATOR