

Charles Whittingham Stakes \$200,000 Guaranteed

(Grade II)

FOR THREE-YEAR-OLDS AND UPWARD By subscription of \$100 each to accompany the nomination or by Supplementary nomination of \$4,000 at time of entry. \$1,500 to enter additional \$1,500 to start with \$200,000 guaranteed of which \$120,000 to the winner, \$40,000 to second, \$24,000 to third, \$12,000 to fourth and \$4,000 to fifth. Three-year-olds 120 lbs. Older 126 lbs. Non-winners of a Grade I or Grade II stake at One Mile or Over since November 29, 2020 allowed 2 lbs. Non winners of a Graded stake at One Mile or Over since May 29, 2020 allowed 4 lbs. Starters to be named through the entry box by closing time of entries. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

ONE MILE AND ONE QUARTER (HILLSIDE TURF COURSE)

TO BE RUN SATURDAY, MAY 29, 2021

Horco		TO BE RUN SATURDAY, MAY 29, 2021	Trainar
Horse		Owner	<u>Trainer</u>
ACCLIMATE	b.g.7	The Ellwood Johnston Trust, Timmy Time Racing, LLC or Tevelde	Philip D' Amato
ARGONNE	dk b/.h.6	William L. Clifton, Jr.	H. James Bond
AWARD WINNER	b.g.5	Amerman Racing, LLC	David Hofmans
BROWN STORM (CHI)	ch.h.6	Matriarca	Michael McCarthy
CAMPAIGN	b.h.6	Woodford Racing, LLC	John Sadler
CORELLI	b.g.6	Augustin Stable	Jonathan Thomas
CROSSFIREHURRICANE	ch.c.4	Heider Family Stables, LLC	Michael McCarthy
MASTEROFFOXHOUNDS	b.c.4	Rockingham Ranch	Richard Baltas
MASTER PIECE (CHI)	gr/ro.h.5	Fernando Diaz-Valdes Stable, Baalbek Corp. and Don Alberto Stable	Chad C. Brown
NORTH COUNTY GUY	gr/ro.g.6	Messineo or Sands	Richard Baltas
RED KING	ch.h.7	Little Red Feather Racing, Jacobsen or Belmonte	Philip D' Amato
ROCKEMPEROR (IRE)	b.h.5	Bethlehem Stables LLC, Madaket Stables LLC, or Wonder Stables, et al	Chad C. Brown
SAY THE WORD	dk b/.g.6	Agave Racing Stable or Sam-Son Farm	Philip D' Amato
UNITED	ch.g.6	LNJ Foxwoods	Richard Mandella
WARD 'N JERRY	dk b/.g.8	Mr. & Mrs. Larry D. Williams	Mike Puype

CLOSED THURSDAY, MAY 20, 2021 WITH 15 NOMINATIONS*
*PENDING LATE MAIL

CHRIS MERZ
DIRECTORY OF RACING / RACING
SECRETARY

JAMES KASPAROFF STAKES COORDINATOR