

Clockers' Corner Stakes \$70,000 Added

(Plus up to \$21,000 to Cal-Breds)

FOR FOUR-YEAR-OLDS AND UPWARD WHICH HAVE NOT WON A GRADED STAKES IN 2020-2021 FREE nominations. \$1,400 supplementary nominations are due at time of entry. \$400 to enter (Horses that start in the race will have entry fee waived) and an additional \$400 to start with \$70,000 added. The added monies and all fees to be divided 60% to the winner, 20% to second, 12% to third, 6% to fourth, and 2% to fifth. 124 lbs. Non winners of a Sweepstakes since July 26, 2020 allowed 2 lbs. Non winners of Two races other than Maiden, Claiming or Starter allowed 4 lbs. Starters to be named through the entry box by closing time of entries.

SIX FURLONGS (TURF)

Horse		TO BE RUN SUNDAY, JANUARY 24, 2021 Owner	Trainer
AX MAN	b.g.6	Patti & Hal Earnhardt III	Bob Baffert
EL TIGRE TERRIBLE	b.g.4	Slam Dunk Racing or Nentwig	Peter Miller
GHOUL (BRZ)	ch.g.6	Barber or Wachtel Stable	Peter Miller
GREGORIAN CHANT (GB)	gr/ro.g.5	Slam Dunk Racing, Old Bones Racing Stable LLC or Nentwig	Philip D' Amato
HIGHLY DISTORTED	gr/ro.g.6	Paymaster Racing, LLC	Mike Puype
KITTEN'S CAT	b.h.7	John Grossi's Racing Corp.	Robert Falcone, Jr.
MESUT	b.g.7	Keith Brackpool	Carla Gaines
MR VARGAS	ch.g.7	Jay Em Ess Stable	Brian Koriner
MURAD KHAN (FR)	b.g.8	R3 Racing LLC or Calara Farms	Doug O'Neill
NEXT SHARES	dk b/.g.8	lavarone, McClanahan or Peskoff, et al	Richard Baltas
OISEAU DE GUERRE	b.g.7	Linderman, Ouriel or Tucker, et al	Doug O'Neill
PYRON	ch.h.5	Ken Copenhaver	Mark Glatt
REAL NEWS	b.g.5	Altamira Racing Stable	Peter Miller
SPEED PASS	dk b/.g.5	Pegram, Watson or Weitman	Bob Baffert
STRIKE ME DOWN	gr/ro.g.6	Agave Racing Stable or Sam-Son Farm	Philip D' Amato
STRONGCONSTITUTION	dk b/.c.4	Roadrunner Racing or Sayjay Racing LLC	Doug O'Neill
WHISPER NOT (GB)	b.c.4	Dunn or Peskoff	Richard Baltas

CLOSED THURSDAY, JANUARY 14, 2021 WITH 17 NOMINATIONS* *PENDING LATE MAIL

CHRIS MERZ DIRECTORY OF RACING / RACING SECRETARY JAMES KASPAROFF STAKES COORDINATOR