

San Felipe Stakes \$400,000 Guaranteed

(Grade II)

FOR THREE-YEAR-OLDS By subscription of \$100 each to accompany the nomination or by supplementary nomination of \$8,000 due at time of entry. \$3,000 to enter and an additional \$3,000 to start with \$400,000 guaranteed. The winner to receive \$240,000 PLUS 50 KENTUCKY DERBY POINTS, \$80,000 (Twenty Ky. Derby Points) to second, \$48,000 (Ten Ky. Derby Points) to third, \$24,000 (Five Ky. Derby Points) to fourth and \$8,000 to fifth. 124 lbs. Non winners of a Grade I or Grade II Stake at One Mile or Over allowed 2 lbs. Non winners of a Sweepstakes at One Mile or Over allowed 4 lbs. Starters to be named through the entry box by closing time of entries. A trophy will be presented to the winning owner.

ONE MILE AND ONE SIXTEENTH

TO BE RUN SATURDAY, MARCH 7, 2020

<u>Horse</u>		Owner	<u>Trainer</u>
AMERICAN THEOREM	gr/ro.r.3	Kretz Racing LLC	George Papaprodromou
AUTHENTIC	b.c.3	SF Racing LLC, Starlight Racing, or Madaket Stable LLC, et al	Bob Baffert
CHARLATAN	ch.c.3	SF Racing LLC, Starlight Racing or Madaket Stables LLC, et al	Bob Baffert
CZECHMIGHT	dk b/.c.3	Calvin Nguyen	Richard Baltas
DOCTRINAIRE	b.c.3	Detmar, Voss or Desormeaux	J. Keith Desormeaux
FAST ENOUGH	b.g.3	Craig A. Martin	Rafael Becerra
GINOBILI	b.c.3	Slam Dunk Racing, McClanahan or Nentwig, et al	Richard Baltas
HIGH VELOCITY	b.c.3	Gary & Mary West	Bob Baffert
HONOR A. P.	dk b/.r.3	C R K Stable LLC	John Shirreffs
NADAL	b.c.3	Bolton, Hoyeau or Lipman, et al	Bob Baffert
RUSHIE	gr/ro.c.3	Daniell or Daniell	Michael McCarthy
STORM THE COURT	b.c.3	Exline-Border Racing LLC, David A Bernsen LLC, Wilson, et al	Peter Eurton
SWAGSATIONAL	dk b/.g.3	Keith Swagerty	Heath Lawrence
THOUSAND WORDS	b.c.3	Albaugh Family Stables LLC or Spendthrift Farm LLC	Bob Baffert
WEST SIDER	b.c.3	Gary & Mary West	Bob Baffert
WRECKING CREW	dk b/.r.3	Rockingham Ranch	Peter Miller
YENG AGAIN	b.c.3	Calvin Nguyen	Richard Baltas

CLOSED THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 27, 2020 WITH 17 NOMINATIONS*
*PENDING LATE MAIL

STEVE LYM RACING SECRETARY JAMES KASPAROFF STAKES COORDINATOR